Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Cherokee Insurance Center, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Kyle L. Anderson

Licensed Insurance Agent
kyle@insurecherokee.com
(770) 720-1314 x402

Kevin G. Cain

Licensed Insurance Agent
kevin@insurecherokee.com
(770) 720-1314 x406

David C. Cook

Agency Principal
david@insurecherokee.com
(770) 720-1314 x404

Mark Phillippe

Licensed Life Insurance Agent
mark@insurecherokee.com
(770) 720-1314

Shelia F. Still

Licensed Insurance Agent
shelia@insurecherokee.com
(770) 720-1314 x405

Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Wilbur

Broker-Risk Analyst, Licensed Insurance Agent
jeff@insurecherokee.com
(770) 720-1314 x403